Friday Afternoon with Lansmont

NEW on-line meet-up – hosted by Lansmont with Microsoft Teams.

As we adjust to new social and professional environments – we hope this can help foster a sense of community, friendship, and connection.

This is intended to be a fun and social event – think virtual Happy Hour meets Round Table discussion. Each week will have a baseline topic that we can use as a launch pad – but then it’s really up to you. Simply an open discussion – and a chance for us to get together – say Hi – and catch up.

 

Friday Afternoons

1 pm pacific – 2 pm mountain – 3 pm central – 4 pm eastern

Click Here to Sign Up!

Join the Team