Enter search criteria here:

ContactUs-header

Lansmont Corporation

Ryan Ranch Research Park  –  17 Mandeville Court  –  Monterey, CA 93940 USA  –  1-800-LANSMONT or 831-655-6600

North America – Eastern
Jim Breault
4959 Breckenridge Run
Syracuse, NY 13215 USA
831-655-6673
Area Covered AR, AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OK, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, VA, VT, WI, WV Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Caribbean, Puerto Rico
Southern Marketing Associates Lansmont is represented by Southern Marketing Associates in the specific East/Southeastern states as listed in the below drop-down. Click to locate the Representative in your area:

SMA Solution Providers

Jeff Stevens – Western, Southern FL
Direct – 813.205.3207
email – jstevens@smainc.net

Mark Nelson – Central, Eastern FL
Direct – 321.431.2531
email – mnelson@smainc.net

Rich Mercado – Panhandle FL, S AL, MS
Direct – 850.585.9019
email – rmercado@smainc.net

Dennis Brockway – S GA
Direct – 478.213.5262
email – dbrockway@smainc.net

Joe Campione – N GA, TN
Direct – 404.783.3322
email – jcampione@smainc.net

David Hall – N AL
Direct – 256.763.2112
email – dhall@smainc.net

Randy Fowler – SC
Direct – 843.830.1803
email – rfowler@smainc.net

Bryan Hepper – NC
Direct – 919.996.9113
email – bhepper@smainc.net

Tony Rand – S VA
Direct – 443.896.7438
email – trand@smainc.net

Lee Bailey – N VA, DC
Direct – 804-332-0703
email – lbailey@smainc.net

Jim Welch – MD
Direct – 301.310.6328
email – jwelch@smainc.net

Charles Verget – NAVAIR Accounts Manager
Direct – 703.955.1616
email – cverget@smainc.net

North America – Western
Kevin Brown
17 Mandeville Court
Monterey, CA 93940 USA
831-655-6622
Area Covered AK, AZ, CA, CO HI, ID, MT, NM, NV,OR, TX, UT, WA, WY Alberta, British Columbia, Yukon Territory, Mexico Latin America
Asia – Pacific Rim
David Jin
Lansmont China Office
Rm 2005 Minhang Plaza
18 Xinjinqiao Road, Pudong
201206 Shanghai, China
Tel: +86-21-3382-0671
or 831-655-6677
Fax: +86-21-3382-0672
Area Covered Australia, China, India, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan , Thailand, Vietnam
EMEA – South America
Bart Feys
17 Mandeville Court
Monterey, CA 93940 USA
831-655-6663
Area Covered EMEA – Europe, Middle East, Africa, South America

For Equipment Support 

Shock, Vibration, Drop, Compression, Mechanical Shaker, Inclined Impact
  • Equipment Support Manager Peter Brown, Phone: 831-655-6622
  • Equipment Support Coordinator Nicole Rodda, Phone: 831-655-6615

For Instruments Support 

SAVER Field Data Recorders, Test Partner Data Acquisition
  • Instrument Sales & Support Coordinator Susan Hoag, Phone: 831-655-6640
  • Instruments Application Support Grant Badstubner, Phone: 831-655-6636

Operator Certification & Training Programs

Eric Joneson, Phone: 831-655-6670

President

Dave Huntley

Vice President, Finance

Patti Monahan

Vice President, Field Service

Peter Brown

Vice President, Engineering

Kevin Gilman

Vice President, Marketing

Eric Joneson

Human Resources

Click for Available Opportunities at Lansmont.

Back to Top