Enter search criteria here:
Lansmont Contact Us Portal
North America – Eastern
Jim Breault
4959 Breckenridge Run
Syracuse, NY 13215 USA
831-655-6673
Area Covered AR, AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OK, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, VA, VT, WI, WV Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Caribbean, Puerto Rico
Southern Marketing Associates Lansmont is represented by Southern Marketing Associates in the specific East/Southeastern states as listed in the below drop-down. Click to locate the Representative in your area:

SMA Solution Providers

Jeff Stevens – Western, Southern FL
Direct – 813.205.3207
email – jstevens@smainc.netMark Nelson – Central, Eastern FL
Direct – 321.431.2531
email – mnelson@smainc.netRich Mercado – Panhandle FL, S AL, MS
Direct – 850.585.9019
email – rmercado@smainc.netDennis Brockway – S GA
Direct – 478.213.5262
email – dbrockway@smainc.netJoe Campione – N GA, TN
Direct – 404.783.3322
email – jcampione@smainc.netDavid Hall – N AL
Direct – 256.763.2112
email – dhall@smainc.netRandy Fowler – SC
Direct – 843.830.1803
email – rfowler@smainc.netBryan Hepper – NC
Direct – 919.996.9113
email – bhepper@smainc.netTony Rand – S VA
Direct – 443.896.7438
email – trand@smainc.netLee Bailey – N VA, DC
Direct – 804-332-0703
email – lbailey@smainc.netJim Welch – MD
Direct – 301.310.6328
email – jwelch@smainc.netCharles Verget – NAVAIR Accounts Manager
Direct – 703.955.1616
email – cverget@smainc.net

RDP Corporation
Main:(937) 253-6175
toll free (800) 676-7631
Area Covered MI, Western PA – Lansmont Shock Test Systems

Michigan – Mark Sorensen msorensen@rdp-corp.com 248-767-4702
Western PA – Ed Sumrada esumrada@rdp-corp.com 440-227-7923

Johnson Testing Company
Main:317-631-4440
Area Covered Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky – Lansmont Shock Test Systems

Duane Johnson – duane@johnsontesting.com – mobile-317-507-8944

North America – Western
Kevin Brown
17 Mandeville Court
Monterey, CA 93940 USA
831-655-6622
Area Covered AK, AZ, CA, CO HI, ID, MT, NM, NV,OR, TX, UT, WA, WY Alberta, British Columbia, Yukon Territory, Mexico Latin America
India
George Taylor
South Road, Hailsham
East Sussex, BN27 3JJ, United Kingdom
Mobile : 0044-7535168626
Office : 0044-1323-846464
Area Covered India
David Jin
Lansmont China Office
Rm 2005 Minhang Plaza
18 Xinjinqiao Road, Pudong
201206 Shanghai, China
Tel: +86-21-3382-0671
or 831-655-6677
Fax: +86-21-3382-0672
Area Covered Australia, India, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan , Thailand, Vietnam
EMEA – South America
Bart Feys
17 Mandeville Court
Monterey, CA 93940 USA
831-655-6663
Area Covered EMEA – Europe, Middle East, Africa, South America

To Request Lansmont Customer Support

Support Request

For SAVER or Test Partner Calibration

Operator Certification & Training Programs

Eric Joneson, Phone: 831-655-6670

Vice President, Field Service

Peter Brown

Vice President, Marketing

Eric Joneson

Vice President, Engineering

Kevin Gilman

Product Manager, Instruments

Grant Badstubner

Human Resources

Click for Available Opportunities at Lansmont.

Back to Top